Satisfied
Customers

"R-TECH is always meeting strict deadlines no matter the size of the project. Doug, R-TECH Owner, has provided continuous customer service to make sure our needs are always satisfied."

TREVIICOS Corp.
Renzo Grando, Production Manager

Contact

 

Main Office

R-TECH | Tool & Machine
403 Miller Dr.
P.O. Box #293
Wamego, KS 66547

Phone: (785) 456-9541
Email: info@rtechtools.com
Fax: (785) 456-9546

 

Meet R-TECH

Doug Routh

Doug Routh

Owner, Director of Sales

Price Quotes, Company Information
dougr@rtechtools.com

 
Chantel Engstrom

Chantel Engstrom

Chief Financial Officer

Billing Questions
chantelr@rtechtools.com

 
Eric Ryser

Eric Ryser

Quality Manager

eryser@rtechtools.com

 
Jeff Wade

Jeff Wade

Programmer

jeffw@rtechtools.com

 
Kathleen Cappel

Kathleen Cappel

Human Resources Manager

kathleenc@rtechtools.com

 
Roy Hatfield

Roy Hatfield

Plant Manager

royh@rtechtools.com

 
Jordon Routh

Jordon Routh

Purchasing Manager

jordonr@rtechtools.com

 
Jacob Routh

Jacob Routh

Scheduling Manager

jacobr@rtechtools.com

 
 
 
 

Request a Quote

Need a quote? Provide us with as much information as possible,
and we'll get back to you with a quote within 72 hours.

Request Quote   
 
 

R-TECH | Tool and Machine
403 Miller Dr.
P.O. Box #293
Wamego, KS 66547

Telephone: (785) 456-9541
Email: info@rtechtools.com
Fax: (785) 456-9546

SEE OUR EQUIPMENT IN ACTION

 

© 2021 R-TECH | Tool & Machine. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design and Development by Imagemakers