Satisfied
Customers

"R-TECH is always meeting strict deadlines no matter the size of the project. Doug, R-TECH Owner, has provided continuous customer service to make sure our needs are always satisfied."

TREVIICOS Corp.
Renzo Grando, Production Manager

Contact

 

Main Office

R-TECH | Tool & Machine
403 Miller Dr.
P.O. Box #293
Wamego, KS 66547

Phone: (785) 456-9541
Email: info@rtechtool.com
Fax: (785) 456-9546

 

Meet R-TECH

Doug Routh

Doug Routh

Owner, Director of Sales

Price Quotes, Company Information
dougr@rtechtool.com

 
Chantel Routh

Chantel Routh

Owner, Office Manager

Billing Questions
chantelr@rtechtool.com

 
Josh Routh

Josh Routh

Owner, Purchasing Manager

Purchasing
joshr@rtechtool.com

 
Eric Ryser

Eric Ryser

Safety & Training Supervisor

Safety, Training Questions
ericr@rtechtool.com

 
Jeff Wade

Jeff Wade

Machine Shop Supervisor

jeffw@rtechtool.com

 
Dan Eichem

Dan Eichem

Weld Shop Supervisor

dane@rtechtool.com

 
Tracey Faulkner

Tracey Faulkner

Human Resource Manager

traceyf@rtechtool.com

 
 
 
 

Request a Quote

Need a quote? Provide us with as much information as possible,
and we'll get back to you with a quote within 72 hours.

Request Quote   
 
 

R-TECH | Tool and Machine
403 Miller Dr.
P.O. Box #293
Wamego, KS 66547

Telephone: (785) 456-9541
Email: info@rtechtool.com
Fax: (785) 456-9546

SEE OUR EQUIPMENT IN ACTION

 

© 2017 R-TECH | Tool & Machine. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design and Development by Imagemakers